ABE/GED Reading
  Citizenship Digital Literacy
  ESL & EL Civics Administrators
  Family Engagement Hotline
  Learning Disabilities Contact Us

 

Contact the ALRC

Directions/Map

Other Regional
Service Centers

Follow the ALRC
on Twitter

 

Adult Learning Resource Center
2626 S. Clearbrook Drive, Arlington Heights, IL 60005-4626
Phone 224-366-8500, Fax  847-378-6225

Sue Barauski, Director, ext. 8620, sbarauski@cntrmail.org

Laura Bercovitz, Manager, ext. 8621, lbercovitz@cntrmail.org

Laurie Martin, Professional Development Specialist, ext. 8631, lmartin@cntrmail.org

Catherine Porter, Professional Development Specialist, ext. 8635, cporter@cntrmail.org

Laura Sherwood, Professional Development Specialist, ext. 8622, lsherwood@cntrmail.org

Carol Garcia, Professional Development Specialist, cgarcia@cntrmail.org (or call Lynn Osheff, ext. 8632)

Administrative Assistant:
Monica Mazur, ext. 8633, mmazur@cntrmail.org

Secretaries:
Yvonne Baginski, ext. 8624, ybaginski@cntrmail.org
Julie Koffend, ext. 8630, jkoffend@cntrmail.org


Adult Learning Resource Center, 2626 S. Clearbrook Drive, Arlington Heights, IL 60005-4626, Phone 224-366-8500, Fax  847-378-6225 ©2004